Registration is open for SwimRI's favorite local open-water events!

For more information, see Upcoming Races & Events:

June 18 -- 28th Annual Mashpee Super Swim, John's Pond, Mashpee, Mass.
June 25 -- 11th Annual Narrow River Turnaround, URI Campanella Rowing Center, Saunderstown, R.I.
July 16 -- 6th Annual Waterman Eco-Challenge, Narragansett Town Beach, Narragansett, R.I.
July 23 -- 2nd Annual Misery Challenge, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Mass.
August 6 -- 5th Annual Rhode Island Aquatic Hall of Fame Swim, Galilee Beach, Narragansett, R.I.
August 13 -- 40th Annual Save The Bay Swim, Newport-Jamestown, R.I.
August 16 -- Salt Pond Challenge, Wuskenau Beach, Westerly, R.I.
September 10 -- Swim Across America Rhode Island, Roger Wheeler Beach, Narragansett, R.I.
September 11 -- FIRMman Rhode Island, Narragansett Town Beach, Narragansett, R.I.
September 18 -- 4th Annual Newport Sharkfest Swim, Newport, R.I.

views